Trophy First Round Bye

The Gas have been handed a bye in this years Johnstone’s Paint Trophy First Round, along with Coventry City, Oxford United and Wycombe Wanders.

Other teams in the South West Group include:

  • AFC Wimbledon
  • Barnet
  • Exeter City
  • Newport County
  • Plymouth Argyle
  • Portsmouth
  • Swindon Town
  • Yeovil Town

The draw for the First Round will take place live on Soccer AM on Saturday 8th August 2015, with ties being played the week commencing 31st August 2015.

Leave a comment